CONTACT

Contact information for Koskisen Group and representative offices.

Koskisen OyContact

Head Office, Finland

map
Head office |

Tehdastie 2
16600, Järvelä
Finland | Area map

Phone: +358 20 553 41
info@koskisen.com

Sales

NicodeVeer
Nico de Veer

Area Director, Benelux, Spain, South Africa, South America, Australia, New Zealand: plywood, thin plywood and veneers

GSM: +31 65 346 7177
nicodeveer@koskisen.com

map
Koskisen China and South Korea 中国上海代表处

Rm.1415, South Building, No.228, Weihai Road
200041, Shanghai
China

GSM: +86 1381 6786 241

BisonRuan
Ruan Bison / 阮力群

Manager

GSM: +86 1381 6786 241
bison.ruan@koskisen.com

DuanYuQiang
YuQiang Duan / 段雨强

Key Account Manager

GSM: +86 139 1675 7765
yuqiang.duan@koskisen.com

MinLu
Min Lu / 吕晓敏

Key Account Manager

GSM: +86 152 2121 7665
min.lu@koskisen.com

map
Greenasia International Ltd.

Rm 607, Wu Jiao Feng Da, No.48 Zheng Yi Rd., Yang Pu district
200433, Shanghai
China

GSM: +86 21 6240 1664
yufenggu@126.com

PäiviAndersson
Päivi Andersson

Manager, Technical Customer Support: heavy vehicles

GSM: +358 40 553 4364
paivi.andersson@koskisen.com

RiittaAhokas
Riitta Ahokas

Manager, R&D and Technical Customer Support: rotaries

GSM: +358 40 553 4410
riitta.ahokas@koskisen.com

HeidiVassalos
Heidi Vassalos

Manager, Technical Customer Support: light vehicles, construction and LNG

GSM: +358 40 553 4253
heidi.vassalos@koskisen.com

male
Tatiana Meyer |

Manager, Decorative Projects

GSM: +358 40 621 2200
tatiana.meyer@koskisen.com

JukkaTamminen
Jukka Tamminen |

Export Manager: sawn timber, spruce

GSM: +358 40 553 4214
jukka.tamminen@koskisen.com

MikaLehmonen
Mika Lehmonen

Export Manager: sawn timber, pine

GSM: +358 40 779 3564
mika.lehmonen@koskisen.com

TimoPiispanen
Timo Piispanen

Export Manager: processed timber

GSM: +358 40 553 4494
timo.piispanen@koskisen.com

VilleManninen
Ville Manninen

Manager, Technical Customer Support: decorative and die cutting

GSM: +358 44 0495 400
ville.manninen@koskisen.com

HeikkiKiesilä
Heikki Kiesilä

Business Manager: thin plywood and veneers

GSM: +358 50 516 8923
heikki.kiesila@koskisen.com

map
FINNLINE spol. s.r.o. |

Holzova 127
62800, Brno
Czech Republic

GSM: +420 602 743 920
Phone: +420 530 318 992
Fax: +420 544 230 796
info@finnline.cz

AnderAavik
Ander Aavik

Sales Manager

GSM: +372 510 0653
ander.aavik@koskisen.com

MaximePelikh
Maxime Pelikh

Sales Manager France: plywood, thin plywood and veneers

GSM: +33 6 71 70 74 15
maxime.pelikh@koskisen.com

UllaMansikkaviita
Ulla Mansikkaviita

Sales Coordinator: plywood, thin plywood and veneers

GSM: +358 40 631 3323
ulla.mansikkaviita@koskisen.com

map
Michel Ragot |

8 rue Neuve
77540, Rozay en Brie
France

GSM: +33 6 07 48 58 79
Phone: +33 1 64 42 98 89
mragot@wanadoo.fr

map
Koskisen Central Europe |

Alte Tauchaer Str. 28
04288, Leipzig
Germany

Phone: +49 3429 7986 60
Fax: +49 32 211 089 911 50

Andreas Berger
Andreas Berger |

Area Director, Central Europe, Asia

GSM: +43 664 540 1603
Phone: +43 47 682 0319
Fax: +43 463 265 100 018
andreas.berger@koskisen.com

Ansgar Schäfer
Ansgar Schäfer

Key Account Manager: plywood, thin plywood and veneers

GSM: +49 172 5485947
ansgar.schaefer@koskisen.com

lutznoeske
Lutz Noeske

Sales Manager, sawn and processed timber

GSM: +49 160 94 92 27 78
Phone: +49 821 2424 9822
Fax: +49 322 110 899 1150
lutz.noeske@koskisen.com

matthiasfindeisen
Matthias Findeisen

Sales Assistant

GSM: +49 1512 0496 328
Phone: +49 3429 7986 60
Fax: +49 32 211 089 911 50
matthias.findeisen@koskisen.com

map
Koskisen Great Britain |

Brewery House, High Street
TN16 1RG, Westerham Kent
United Kingdom

peterbarnes
Peter Barnes

Manager

GSM: +44 7836 28 3638
peter.barnes@koskisen.com

male
Simon French |

Key Account Manager

GSM: +44 7938 86 6760
simon.french@koskisen.com

andrewpearce
Andrew Pearce

Key Account Manager, North and Midland regions

GSM: +44 7921 10 7333
andrew.pearce@koskisen.com

map
S. Dimitriadis & associates EE, Nc Arbor Timber products |

87 Tatoiou str. Kiffissia
14564, Attiki
Greece

Phone: +30 210 800 2145

map
Koskisen Ireland |

Brewery House, High Street
TN16 1RG, Westerham Kent
United Kingdom

peterbarnes
Peter Barnes

Manager

GSM: +44 7836 28 3638
peter.barnes@koskisen.com

male
Simon French |

Key Account Manager

GSM: +44 7938 86 6760
simon.french@koskisen.com

andrewpearce
Andrew Pearce

Key Account Manager, North and Midland regions

GSM: +44 7921 10 7333
andrew.pearce@koskisen.com

map
DM Timber Ltd

Unit A 4, Anna House, Dunmurry Office Park, 37A Upper Dunmurry Lane
BT17 0AA, Belfast
Ireland

GSM: +44 28 90612279

map
Oy FINNLUMBER LTD. |

Puistokaari 1
00200, Helsinki
Finland | Web site

Phone: +358 75 325 8701, +358 75 325 8703
Fax: +358-9-8565 7072

map
WorldWoodServices S.r.l. |

Via Cappuccina 2
20851, Lissone (MB)
Italy

Phone: +39 039 465 5640
Fax: +39 039 245 8517
mail@worldwoodservices.it

map
Baltimber OÜ |

Silikaltsiidi 7, Nõmme linnaosa
11216, Harjumaa, Tallinn
Estonia

Phone: +372 50 30 333
info@baltimber.com

karolbrychczynski
Karol Brychczynski |

Sales Manager, plywood, thin plywood and veneers

GSM: +48 536 001 242
karol.brychczynski@koskisen.com

map
Raw Wood Agnieszka Weinar |

Nowa Morawa 15
57-550, Stronie Śląskie
Poland

GSM: +48 696 477 193
agnieszka.weinar@koskisen.com

map
SATRADI-Comércio Internacional, Lda |

SATRADI-Comércio Internacional, Lda

Rua Manuel Assunção Falcão, 222
4475-636, Sta.Maria Avioso (Maia)
Portugal | Web site

GSM: +351 932 552 581
Phone: +351 229 829 146
Fax: +351 229 864 353
hugosantos@satradi.com

map
Koskisen Scandinavia |

Ekonomivägen 4
S-436 33, Askim
Sweden

Phone: +46 31 89 90 70
Fax: +46 31 899 071
sales.sweden@koskisen.com

annikakristiansson
Annika Kristiansson |

Area Director, Scandinavia, UK, Ireland, North America

GSM: +46 708 898 101
Phone: +46 31 89 90 70
Fax: +46 31 899 071
annika.kristiansson@koskisen.com

PatrikHöiby
Patrik Höiby

Key Account Manager

GSM: +46 709 918 228
patrik.hoiby@koskisen.com

pedrosendino
Pedro Sendino

Sales Manager

GSM: +34 630 04 08 50
Phone: +34 91 866 35 31, Skype: pedro.sendino
Fax: +34 91 791 91 71
pedro.sendino@koskisen.com

map
KISO Holz GmbH |

In der Gandstrasse 6
CH-8126, Zumikon
Switzerland

GSM: +41 79 405 3582
kari.isotalus@kisoholz.com

map
Plywood & Door Mfrs. Corp |

1435 Morris Avenue
NJ 07083, Union
United States

GSM: 1-908-687-7890
Fax: 1-908-687-5750
juhani@pdusa.com

Industries

map
Levyteollisuus |

Panel Industry

Tehdastie 2
16600, Järvelä | Area map

Phone: +358 20 553 41
Fax: +358 20 553 4207
info@koskisen.com

JuhaJalkanen
Juha Jalkanen |

Director, Panel Industry

GSM: +358 40 749 3477
juha.jalkanen@koskisen.com

MiikkaLehtinen
Miikka Lehtinen

Head of Production

GSM: +358 50 516 8932
miikka.lehtinen@koskisen.com

JukkaRautiainen
Jukka Rautiainen

Head of Production

GSM: +358 44 759 4546
jukka.rautiainen@koskisen.com

map
Sawn Timber Industry |

Mäntsäläntie 64
16600, Järvelä | Area map

Phone: +358 20 553 41

TommiSneck
Tommi Sneck

Director, Sawn Timber Industry

GSM: +358 40 549 8218
Phone: +358 20 553 4435
tommi.sneck@koskisen.com

JaakkoHuttunen
Jaakko Huttunen

Production Manager

GSM: +358 40 557 9436
jaakko.huttunen@koskisen.com

map
Thin Plywood Industry |

Otavantie 395
52550, Hirvensalmi | Area map

Phone: +358 20 553 41
Fax: +358 15 340 920

juhanisopanen
Juhani Sopanen

Director, Thin Plywood Industry

GSM: +358 40 507 6149
juhani.sopanen@koskisen.com

HeikkiKiesilä
Heikki Kiesilä

Business Manager: thin plywood and veneers

GSM: +358 50 516 8923
heikki.kiesila@koskisen.com

Timo Eskelinen
Timo Eskelinen

Specialist, R&D and Sales

GSM: +358 40 667 1449
timo.eskelinen@koskisen.com

male
Katja Pasanen

Production Manager

GSM: +358 44 019 5315
katja.pasanen@koskisen.com

JenniKorkeala
Jenni Korkeala

Sales and Production Assistant

GSM: +358 40 661 8594
jenni.korkeala@koskisen.com

male
Aki Maaranen

Supervisor, maintenance

GSM: +358 50 527 7629
aki.maaranen@koskisen.com

male
Mikko Tarula

Director, Kore and Poland

GSM: +358 40 553 4275
mikko.tarula@koskisen.com

Riikka Kirvesniemi
Riikka Kirvesniemi-Brechleiter

Sales Manager, Kore Central Europe

GSM: +49 176 7248 3763
riikka.kirvesniemi@koskisen.com

Johan Petersson
Johan Petersson

Sales Manager, Kore France and Spain

GSM: +33 6 511 744 88
johan.petersson@koskisen.com

Kore-logo
Kore Service Center |

ul. PGR 6, Toporow
66-220, Lagow Lubuski
Puola

kore@koskisen.com

Koskisen - web decoration
Koskisen - web decoration

ORDER OUR NEWSLETTER

Order Koskisen’s newsletter and receive the latest news and tips to your email.

Page-contacts.php

Top